Skip to Content

Does iPhone Reset Remove Apple ID?

iPhone reset allows you to reset all the settings and content from your iPhone to factory default state. But does iPhone reset remove your Apple ID? There are two types of reset methods on iPhone, “Reset All Settings” and “Erase All Contents and Settings.” The “Reset All Settings” option does not remove your Apple ID, …

Read More about Does iPhone Reset Remove Apple ID?